Staff

Central Office
School Nutrition Director
Trista Snider
Trista Snider Trista.Snider@wcsk12tn.net 364-3347
Bookkeeper
Brenda Scott
Brenda Scott Brenda.Scott@wcsk12tn.net 364-3347
Field Manager
Tammy Craddock
Tammy Craddock Tammy.Craddock@wcsk12tn.net 364-3347


Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at all schools have certification from the National School Nutrition Association. They have completed specialized training in “Serving It Safe,” ensuring that safety, sanitation, and HACCP procedures are followed.

Managers have also completed “Healthy Edge,” a nutrition education course.

Dresden K-8
Janna Scott
Janna Scott Janna.Scott@wcsk12tn.net 364-3055
Dresden High
Keisha Stafford
Keisha Stafford Keisha.Stafford@wcsk12tn.net 364-2827
Gleason
Kelli Anderson
Kelli Anderson Kelli.Anderson@wcsk12tn.net 648-9394
Greenfield
Tracy Atnipp
Tracy Atnipp Tracy.Atnipp@wcsk12tn.net 235-2588
Martin Elementary
Lindsey Joyner
Lindsey Joyner Lindsey.Joyner@wcsk12tn.net 587-6447
Martin Primary
Amy Clanton
Amy Clanton Amy.Clanton@wcsk12tn.net 587-3938
Martin Middle
Patty Davis
Patty Davis Patty.Davis@wcsk12tn.net 587-9711
Sharon
Lisa Williams
Lisa Williams Lisa.Williams@wcsk12tn.net 456-2414
Westview
Cathie Spain
Cathie Spain Cathie.Spain@wcsk12tn.net 587-3613

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.