Staff

Central Office
School Nutrition Director Tami Simpson simpsont1@k12tn.net 364-3347
Bookkeeper Brenda Scott scottb@k12tn.net 364-3347

staff image

Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at all schools have certification from the National School Nutrition Association. They have completed specialized training in “Serving It Safe,” ensuring that safety, sanitation, and HACCP procedures are followed.

Managers have also completed “Healthy Edge,” a nutrition education course.

Dresden K-8 Lisa Tucker tuckerl21@k12tn.net 364-3055
Dresden High Michele Hudgins hudginsm@k12tn.net 364-2827
Gleason Kelli Anderson andersonk31@k12tn.net 648-9394
Greenfield Gail Cannon cannong@k12tn.net 235-2588
Martin Elementary Lindsey Holley holleyl@k12tn.net 587-6447
Martin Primary Tammy Craddock craddockt@k12tn.net 587-3938
Martin Middle Patty Davis davisp1@k12tn.net 587-9711
Sharon Lisa Williams williamsl71@k12tn.net 456-2414
Westview Cathie Spain spainc@k12tn.net 587-3613

“ USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer ”